Notre Dame Fighting Irish Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21

As of the start of the 2020-21 NCAA Men’s Basketball Season, here is the schedule for the Notre Dame Fighting Irish.

Due to the COVID-19 COVID-19 pandemic, all games should be considered tentative. Times and television coverage has not been announced for most games.

  • Sat, Nov 28 @ Michigan State
  • Wed, Dec 2 vs Western Michigan
  • Fri, Dec 4 vs Tennessee
  • Tue, Dec 8 vs Ohio State
  • Sat, Dec 12 @ Kentucky – 12:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 16 vs Duke
  • Sat, Dec 19 vs Purdue *
  • Tue, Dec 22 @ Syracuse
  • Sat, Jan 2 @ Pittsburgh
  • Sun, Jan 10 @ Virginia Tech
  • Sat, Jan 16 vs Boston College
  • Mon, Jan 18 @ Howard
  • Sun, Jan 24 @ Miami
  • Sat, Jan 30 @ North Carolina
  • Sat, Feb 6 @ Georgia Tech
  • Sun, Feb 14 vs Miami
  • Sat, Feb 27 @ Boston College
  • Sat, Mar 6 vs Florida State

The latest Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2020-21 Men’s Basketball schedule and results can be found on ESPN.

* Game to be played at a neutral location

The post Notre Dame Fighting Irish Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21 appeared first on Naptown Buzz.

Evansville Purple Aces Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21

As of the start of the 2020-21 NCAA Men’s Basketball Season, here is the schedule for the Evansville Purple Aces.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all games should be considered tentative. Times and television coverage has not been announced for most games.

  • Wed, Nov 25 @ Louisville – 4:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 27 vs Prairie View A&M * – 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 2 @ UT Martin
  • Sun, Dec 6 vs IUPUI
  • Wed, Dec 9 vs Eastern Illinois
  • Sat, Dec 12 @ Saint Louis
  • Tue, Dec 15 vs Southeast Missouri State
  • Mon, Dec 21 vs Belmont
  • Wed, Dec 30 vs Illinois State
  • Sat, Jan 2 @ Missouri State
  • Wed, Jan 6 vs Drake
  • Sat, Jan 9 @ Northern Iowa
  • Wed, Jan 13 @ Valparaiso
  • Sat, Jan 16 vs Loyola Chicago
  • Tue, Jan 19 vs Indiana State
  • Sat, Jan 23 @ Drake
  • Wed, Jan 27 @ Illinois State
  • Sat, Jan 30 vs Southern Illinois
  • Wed, Feb 3 @ Loyola Chicago
  • Sat, Feb 6 vs Bradley
  • Wed, Feb 10 vs Northern Iowa
  • Sat, Feb 13 @ Indiana State
  • Wed, Feb 17 @ Southern Illinois
  • Sat, Feb 20 vs Missouri State
  • Wed, Feb 24 vs Valparaiso
  • Sat, Feb 27 @ Bradley

The latest Evansville Purple Aces 2020-21 Men’s Basketball schedule and results can be found on ESPN.

* Game to be played at a neutral location

The post Evansville Purple Aces Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21 appeared first on Naptown Buzz.

Valparaiso Crusaders Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21

As of the start of the 2020-21 NCAA Men’s Basketball Season, here is the schedule for the Valparaiso Crusaders.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all games should be considered tentative. Times and television coverage has not been announced for most games.

  • Fri, Nov 27 @ Vanderbilt – 12:05 PM on SEC Network
  • Sun, Nov 29 vs Trinity Intl* – 2:00 PM on ESPN3
  • Tue, Dec 1 @ UIC
  • Fri, Dec 4 @ Purdue
  • Wed, Dec 9 vs SIU Edwardsville
  • Sat, Dec 19 @ Toledo
  • Wed, Dec 30 @ Indiana State – 11:00 AM
  • Sat, Jan 2 vs Loyola Chicago
  • Wed, Jan 6 @ Bradley
  • Sat, Jan 9 @ Southern Illinois
  • Wed, Jan 13 vs Evansville
  • Sat, Jan 16 vs Missouri State
  • Wed, Jan 20 @ Illinois State
  • Sat, Jan 23 @ Northern Iowa
  • Wed, Jan 27 vs Drake
  • Sat, Jan 30 @ Loyola Chicago
  • Tue, Feb 2 vs Southern Illinois
  • Sat, Feb 6 vs Illinois State
  • Wed, Feb 10 @ Drake
  • Sat, Feb 13 @ Missouri State
  • Wed, Feb 17 vs Northern Iowa
  • Sun, Feb 21 vs Bradley
  • Wed, Feb 24 @ Evansville
  • Sat, Feb 27 vs Indiana State – 11:00 AM

The latest Valparaiso Crusaders 2020-21 Men’s Basketball schedule and results can be found on ESPN.

* Game to be played at a neutral location

The post Valparaiso Crusaders Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21 appeared first on Naptown Buzz.

Ball State Cardinals Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21

As of the start of the 2020-21 NCAA Men’s Basketball Season, here is the schedule for the Ball State Cardinals.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all games should be considered tentative. Times and television coverage has not been announced for most games.

  • Wed, Nov 25 @ Northern Kentucky – 6:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 2 @ Michigan – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 5 vs UIC
  • Sat, Dec 19 @ Indiana State – 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 29 @ Northern Illinois
  • Sat, Jan 2 vs Ohio
  • Tue, Jan 5 vs Western Michigan
  • Sat, Jan 9 @ Buffalo
  • Tue, Jan 12 @ Bowling Green
  • Sat, Jan 16 vs Northern Illinois
  • Tue, Jan 19 @ Miami (OH)
  • Sat, Jan 23 @ Ohio
  • Tue, Jan 26 vs Kent State
  • Sat, Jan 30 @ Akron
  • Tue, Feb 2 vs Buffalo
  • Sat, Feb 6 vs Toledo
  • Tue, Feb 9 @ Central Michigan
  • Sat, Feb 13 @ Eastern Michigan
  • Tue, Feb 16 vs Bowling Green
  • Sat, Feb 20 vs Akron
  • Tue, Feb 23 @ Western Michigan
  • Sat, Feb 27 vs Central Michigan
  • Tue, Mar 2 vs Eastern Michigan
  • Fri, Mar 5 @ Toledo

The latest Ball State Cardinals 2020-21 Men’s Basketball schedule and results can be found on ESPN.

The post Ball State Cardinals Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21 appeared first on Naptown Buzz.

IUPUI Jaguars Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21

As of the start of the 2020-21 NCAA Men’s Basketball Season, here is the schedule for the IUPUI Jaguars.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all games should be considered tentative. Times and television coverage has not been announced for most games.

  • Wed, Nov 25 @ Chicago State
  • Sun, Dec 6 @ Evansville
  • Sat, Dec 19 @ Purdue Fort Wayne
  • Sun, Dec 20 @ Purdue Fort Wayne
  • Sat, Dec 26 @ Detroit Mercy
  • Sun, Dec 27 @ Detroit Mercy
  • Fri, Jan 1 vs Cleveland State
  • Sat, Jan 2 vs Cleveland State
  • Fri, Jan 8 vs Robert Morris
  • Sat, Jan 9 vs Robert Morris
  • Fri, Jan 15 @ Northern Kentucky
  • Sat, Jan 16 @ Northern Kentucky
  • Fri, Jan 22 vs Wright State
  • Sat, Jan 23 vs Wright State
  • Fri, Jan 29 vs Milwaukee
  • Sat, Jan 30 vs Milwaukee
  • Fri, Feb 5 @ Green Bay
  • Sat, Feb 6 @ Green Bay
  • Fri, Feb 12 vs UIC
  • Sat, Feb 13 vs UIC
  • Fri, Feb 19 @ Youngstown State
  • Sat, Feb 20 @ Youngstown State

The latest IUPUI Jaguars 2020-21 Men’s Basketball schedule and results can be found on ESPN.

The post IUPUI Jaguars Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21 appeared first on Naptown Buzz.

Indiana State Sycamores Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21

As of the start of the 2020-21 NCAA Men’s Basketball Season, here is the schedule for the Indiana State Sycamores.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all games should be considered tentative. Times and television coverage has not been announced for most games.

  • Wed, Nov 25 vs East Carolina * – 8:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 6 vs Indianapolis
  • Sat, Dec 12 @ Purdue
  • Tue, Dec 15 @ Saint Louis – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 19 vs Ball State – 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 22 vs Southeast Missouri State – 4:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 30 vs Valparaiso – 11:00 AM
  • Sat, Jan 2 @ Drake
  • Wed, Jan 6 vs Southern Illinois
  • Sat, Jan 9 @ Illinois State
  • Wed, Jan 13 vs Northern Iowa
  • Sat, Jan 16 vs Drake
  • Tue, Jan 19 @ Evansville
  • Sat, Jan 23 vs Loyola Chicago
  • Tue, Jan 26 @ Bradley
  • Sun, Jan 31 vs Missouri State
  • Wed, Feb 3 @ Northern Iowa
  • Sat, Feb 6 @ Southern Illinois
  • Tue, Feb 9 vs Bradley
  • Sat, Feb 13 vs Evansville
  • Wed, Feb 17 @ Missouri State
  • Sat, Feb 20 @ Loyola Chicago
  • Tue, Feb 23 vs Illinois State
  • Sat, Feb 27 @ Valparaiso – 11:00 AM

The latest Indiana State Sycamores 2020-21 Men’s Basketball schedule and results can be found on ESPN.

* Game to be played at a neutral location

The post Indiana State Sycamores Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21 appeared first on Naptown Buzz.

Butler Bulldogs Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21

As of the start of the 2020-21 NCAA Men’s Basketball Season, here is the schedule for the Butler Bulldogs.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all games should be considered tentative. Times and television coverage has not been announced for some games.

  • Wed, Nov 25 vs Western Michigan – 6:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 29 vs Eastern Illinois – 6:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 6 vs Northern Kentucky – 2:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 11 vs Kansas State – 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 14 vs St. John’s – 5:00 PM on FS1
  • Wed, Dec 16 @ Villanova – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 19 vs Indiana *
  • Wed, Dec 23 vs Providence – 7:00 PM

The latest Butler Bulldogs 2020-21 Men’s Basketball schedule and results can be found on ESPN.

* Game to be played at a neutral location

The post Butler Bulldogs Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21 appeared first on Naptown Buzz.

Indiana Hoosiers Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21

As of the start of the 2020-21 NCAA Men’s Basketball Season, here is the schedule for the Indiana Hoosiers.

Due to the pandemic, all games should be considered tentative. Times and television coverage has not been announced for most games.

  • Wed, Nov 25 vs Tennessee Tech – 8:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 30 vs Providence * – 2:30 PM on ESPN2
  • Wed, Dec 9 @ Florida State
  • Sun, Dec 13 vs North Alabama
  • Sat, Dec 19 vs Butler *
  • Wed, Dec 23 vs Northwestern
  • Sat, Dec 26 @ Illinois
  • Wed, Dec 30 vs Penn State
  • Mon, Jan 4 vs Maryland
  • Thu, Jan 7 @ Wisconsin
  • Sun, Jan 10 @ Nebraska
  • Thu, Jan 14 vs Purdue
  • Sun, Jan 17 @ Michigan State
  • Thu, Jan 21 @ Iowa
  • Sun, Jan 24 vs Rutgers
  • Sat, Jan 30 @ Michigan
  • Tue, Feb 2 vs Illinois
  • Sun, Feb 7 vs Iowa
  • Wed, Feb 10 @ Northwestern
  • Sat, Feb 13 @ Ohio State
  • Wed, Feb 17 vs Minnesota
  • Sat, Feb 20 vs Michigan State
  • Wed, Feb 24 @ Rutgers
  • Sat, Feb 27 vs Michigan
  • Sat, Mar 6 @ Purdue

The latest Indiana Hoosiers 2020-21 Men’s Basketball schedule and results can be found on ESPN.

* Game to be played at a neutral location

The post Indiana Hoosiers Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21 appeared first on Naptown Buzz.

Purdue Boilermakers Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21

As of the start of the 2020-21 NCAA Men’s Basketball Season, here is the schedule for the Purdue Boilermakers.

Due to the pandemic, all games should be considered tentative. Times and television coverage has not been announced for most games.

  • Wed, Nov 25 vs Liberty – 6:00 PM on CBSSN
  • Tue, Dec 1 vs Oakland
  • Fri, Dec 4 vs Valparaiso
  • Tue, Dec 8 @ Miami
  • Sat, Dec 12 vs Indiana State
  • Wed, Dec 16 vs Ohio State
  • Sat, Dec 19 vs Notre Dame *
  • Tue, Dec 22 @ Iowa
  • Fri, Dec 25 vs Maryland
  • Tue, Dec 29 @ Rutgers
  • Sat, Jan 2 @ Illinois
  • Tue, Jan 5 vs Nebraska
  • Fri, Jan 8 @ Michigan State
  • Thu, Jan 14 @ Indiana
  • Sun, Jan 17 vs Penn State
  • Fri, Jan 22 vs Michigan
  • Wed, Jan 27 @ Ohio State
  • Sat, Jan 30 vs Minnesota
  • Tue, Feb 2 @ Maryland
  • Sat, Feb 6 vs Northwestern
  • Thu, Feb 11 @ Minnesota
  • Tue, Feb 16 vs Michigan State
  • Sat, Feb 20 @ Nebraska
  • Tue, Mar 2 vs Wisconsin
  • Sat, Mar 6 vs Indiana

The latest schedule and results can be found on ESPN.

* Game to be played at a neutral location

The post Purdue Boilermakers Men’s Basketball Schedule 2020-21 appeared first on Naptown Buzz.

The Covid Confection Contraption Halloween Candy Delivery

A longtime friend of Naptown Buzz, John Hendricks, from The Haunted Grave in Indianapolis, has created The Covid Confection Contraption to safely deliver treats to trick-or-treaters this Halloween in Indianapolis. Check it out!

Check out The Haunted Grave while you’re at it.

The post The Covid Confection Contraption Halloween Candy Delivery appeared first on Naptown Buzz.